Fitness

Why YOU Should….

Why you should what you may ask?

Become a Beachbody Coach!

I’ve had a few people inquiring as to what I do. Here’s my story:

I’m a stay at home mamma to a healthy and amazing 3 month old baby boy. When it came close to time for me to go back to work… Well to say I didn’t want to is an understatement. Now don’t get me wrong, I enjoy the satisfaction of a good days work and helping to support my family financially. But, if you’ve been following my story, you know it was rough to get my baby boy here. I wasn’t about leaving him, even though he was going to be with the best grandma ever, my mamma. I didn’t want to miss out on all the special moments. So I’ve made it my goal to stay home with him until he’s at least a year old. Little secret? I’m hoping it will be longer than that mwhahaha! 🙂
Anyways, about this time my husband and I decided we were ready to once and for all get healthy and start working out. Trouble was we needed something we could do at home and that was short enough to accomplish during nap time! Before getting pregnant, I had been talking to a friend and Beachbody Coach and she had encouraged me to give coaching a try. I thought, “No one will want to listen to me, I’m still not healthy, I’m overweight, I work full-time.” EXCUSES! So, we bought Focus T25 (have I mentioned yet we LOVE this workout program!) and I signed up to be a coach.

I’m enjoying it so much. This is truly something you can do in your spare time or make it your full time career. You can even just do it for the discounts! That’s right, you get a discount just for being a coach!

So what is it exactly I do?

I reach out to people like you, who are reading this blog, or checking out my Facebook page. People who maybe are wanting to get healthy and maintain an active lifestyle. People who struggle with depression and anxiety and emotional/stress eaters. People who know that somewhere out there, there is something they can do to pay if forward in regards to their health. Stay at home moms who want to bring in extra income when they can. In short, I want to get in touch with everybody!

Do I want you to love Beachbody products and workouts and the magnificent Shakeology? Sure!! But, somewhere out there is someone who just needs to talk about their struggles. I’m there for you too!

I’m working on building a team of coaches who want to serve and help people take back their lives! Does that sound like you? Then let’s talk! No commitments, free answers to your questions, and awesome support.

Shoot me a comment, or visit my personal website: http://www.beachbodycoach.com/KristasLife
And click on the link to the left that says “Contact Me”. Shoot me an email with your information and I’ll email you back!

Let’s take this next step, together!

 

Thanks Everyone!

 

 

Beachbody does not guarantee any level of success or income from the Team Beachbody Coach Opportunity. Each Coach’s income depends on his or her own efforts, diligence, and skill. See our Statement of Independent Coach Earnings located in the Coach Online Office on TeamBeachbody.com for the most recent information on our Coaches’ actual incomes

Leave a comment